249b34215f · Add photo overlay feature and update biography section · Updated 2025-11-27 07:25:12 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?